Bezirksvorstandschaft

  • Bezirksvorsitzender

    Leonhard Eisner

    leonhard.eisner@mon-innchiemgau.de
    (08061) 9 22 70

    Goldbachweg 17 , 83043 Bad Aibling

  • stellvertretende Bezirksvorsitzende

    Kathrin Flory

    kathrin.flory@mon-innchiemgau.de

    Am Steinbach 11, 83131 Nußdorf am Inn

  • stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitzender

    Michael Morgott

    michael.morgott@mon-innchiemgau.de
  • Bezirksdirigent

    Christoph Danner

    christoph.danner@mon-innchiemgau.de
    (08033) 30 86 83, 0170 93 14 43 7

    Auweg 22, 83088 Kiefersfelden

  • stellvertretender Bezirksdirigent

    Bernd Eutermoser

    bernd.eutermoser@mon-innchiemgau.de
    (08035) 96 84 21

    Hohenaustraße 20, 83115 Neubeuern

  • Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Michaela Haindl

    michaela.haindl@mon-innchiemgau.de

    Am Anger 4, 83123 Amerang OT Evenhausen

  • stellvertretende Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Antonia Steidle

    antonia.steidle@mon-innchiemgau.de
  • Kassenverwalter

    Sebastian Unker

    sebastian.unker@mon-innchiemgau.de
    (08034) 2326

    Falkensteinstraße 20, 83098 Brannenburg

  • Schriftführerin

    Anni Eisner

    anni.eisner@mon-innchiemgau.de
    (08061) 92 27 0

    Goldbachweg 17, 83043 Bad Aibling

  • Beisitzer

    Martin Kloska

    martin.kloska@mon.innchiemgau.de
    0151 23 52 96 57

    Mayerbachstraße 8, 83024 Rosenheim

  • Beisitzer

    Martin Obermair

    martin.obermair@mon-innchiemgau.de
    (08034) 15 08

    Windschnurweg 6, 83126 Flintsbach am Inn